Winds of Spirit joins the ranks of books by Byron Katie, Brene Brown, Anne Lamott and Thich Nhat Hanh as a Nautilus Award Winner. This trailblazing Hay House book has won the Gold Award in the category of Religion /Spirituality of Other Traditions. Support Better Books for a Better World, order your copy today.

Learn More about this inspired book.

Winds of Spirit is a Gold Nautilus Award Winner

Purification Journey

An energy refreshment exercise

Summer Campfire at sunset

An email is on it's way with detailed instructions